Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Smart Commute Metro North is a non-profit Transportation Management Organization governed by 12 member serving on the Board. We are fortunate to have elected officials, senior business executives and transportation experts serving as Directors.

Our Board meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at the ACED offices, 12200 Pecos Street, #100, Westminster at 8am.

Did You Know?
Our Board of Directors have “walking board meetings” during the spring and summer as an alternative to sitting in a board room. We find walking meetings keep us energized and engaged!

Erik Hansen,  Past Chair
Adams County

Joyce Downing, Chair
City of Northglenn

Irene Tynes, Vice Chair
Saint Anthony North Health Campus

Heidi Williams, Treasurer
City of Thornton

Barry Gore
Adams County Economic Development

Ken Spangler

Angela Habben
Metro North Chamber of Commerce

Denny McCloskey
D&C Home Solutions

Kyle Harris

Jonathan Perlmutter
Jordon Perlmutter & CO

Troy Whitmore
United Power

Gene Putman
Putman Transportation Solutions

Judy Lubow (ex-officio)

Smart Commute Metro North hold monthly board meetings that are open to the public. Board meetings are held at 8am at Adams County Economic Development, 12200 Pecos Street, Suite 100, Westminster, CO 80234.

The schedule for 2017 is:

January 25th
February 22nd
March 22nd
April 26th
May 24th
June 28th
July 26th
August 23rd
September 27th
October 25th
November 29th
December 27th